List of Law Schools under Government Recognition

Colleges and Universities
Adamson University Notre Dame University
Aemilianum College Palawan State University
Aklan Catholic College Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
Andres Bonifacio College Pan Pacific University North Philippines
Angeles University Foundation Philippine Christian University
Aquinas University Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Aquinas University (Penablanca, Cagayan Ext. Campus) Saint Louis College
Araullo University Saint Louis University
Arellano University Saint Mary’s University
Ateneo de Davao University Saint Paul School of Business and Law
Ateneo Law School San Beda College (Alabang)
Bicol College San Beda College (Mendiola)
BIT International College San Pablo Colleges
Bulacan State University San Sebastian College-Recoletos
Cagayan State University Silliman University
Central Philippine University St. Dominic Savio College
Centro Escolar University (Makati Campus) St. Mary’s College of Tagum
City University of Pasay St. Thomas More School of Law and Business
Colegio de la Purisima Concepcion Sultan Kudarat State University
Cor Jesu College Tarlac State University
De La Salle Lipa The College of Maasin
De La Salle University The University of Manila
DMC College Foundation Universidad de Manila
Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University of Baguio
Dr. V. Orestes Romualdez Educational Foundation University of Batangas (Batangas City Campus)
Eastern Samar State University University of Batangas (Lipa City Campus)
Far Eastern University University of Bohol
Father Saturnino Urios University University of Cagayan Valley
Foundation University University of Cebu-Banilad
Holy Name University University of Eastern Philippines
Isabela State University (Cauayan Campus) University of Iloilo
Jose Rizal Memorial State University University of La Salette
Jose Rizal University University of Mindanao
Josefina H. Cerilles State College (Pagadian Campus) University of Nueva Caceres
Kalinga-Apayao State College University of Pangasinan
Laguna State Polytechnic University (Sta. Cruz Campus) University of Perpetual Help ( Binan, Laguna Campus)
Leyte Colleges University of Perpetual Help (Las Piñas Campus)
Liceo de Cagayan University University of Saint La Salle
Lyceum Northwestern University University of San Agustin
Lyceum of the Philippines University (Cavite Ext. Campus) University of San Carlos
Lyceum of the Philippines University (Makati Campus) University of San Jose-Recoletos
Manila Law College University of Santo Tomas
Manuel L. Quezon University (Quezon City Campus) University of the Cordilleras
Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation University of the East (Manila Campus)
Mariano Marcos State University University of the Philippines-Diliman
Mindanao State University University of the Visayas
Misamis University Urdaneta City University
New Era University Virgen Milagrosa University Foundation and VMU Institute of Medical Foundation
Northeastern College Western Mindanao State University
Northwestern University Xavier University -Ateneo de Cagayan
                                Government Permit